Our Team

Richard Berlinghof

President
rberlinghof@targetrockinc.com
(516) 526-2327

Michael Ryan

Managing Director
mryan@targetrockinc.com
(631) 786-0142

Frank Corso

Director
fcorso@targetrockinc.com
(631) 923-2458

Michael Kim

Managing Director
mkim@targetrockinc.com
(714) 330-9351

Ryan Walsh

Associate

rwalsh@targetrockinc.com
(631) 255-2500

Will Oliner

Associate

woliner@targetrockinc.com
(631) 923-2460

Nick Santandrea 

Analyst

nsantandrea@targetrockinc.com
(631) 683-4671